RESULTS



STATE LEVEL RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 9, 10, 11&12

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	CITY	RANK
ANDHRA PRADESH				
PAHAL KUMARI	9	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL NAUSENBAUGH	VISHAKHAPATNAM	1st
BIHAR				
TANISI SHAILLY	9	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	PATNA	1st
SHAFIA RAHMAN	12	CREANE MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL	GAYA	2nd
AAYUSH PRAVEEN	9	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL	PATNA	3rd
YASHIKA PRIYA	9	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL , PATNA	PATNA	4th
ANNU RAJ	9	BISHOP SCOTT GIRLS' SCHOOL	PATNA	5th
SANVI SINGH	9	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL	PATNA	6th
CHHATISGARH				
VEDANTH PANDEY	9	MGM SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL SECTOR-6,BHILAI	BHILAI	1st
JAIRAJ SINGH MISSION	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RISALI	BHILAI	2nd
PRATISHTHA BAIS	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RISALI	BHILAI	3rd
JHARKHAND				
SHRESHTHA RUPAM DWIVEDI	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,BOKARO	JAMSHEDPUR	1st
ANANYA PREYASI	11	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BISTUPUR	JAMSHEDPUR	2nd
YASH JAIN	9	SHARDA GLOBAL SCHOOL	RANCHI	3rd
SWASTI SHREE	9	CARMEL SCHOOL, BOKARO	BOKARO	4th
KARNATAKA				
AAIMAN SAFDARI	9	BALDWIN GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL	BANGALORE	1st
VAISHALI	9	ST.MARYS ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL VORKADY	MANGALORE	1st
ANUSREE KRISHNAN	10	NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL	BANGALORE	2nd
SAI SHRESTA AG	9	ST JOSEPH CENTRAL SCHOOL, VIJAYNAGAR, MYSORE	MYSORE	3rd
KERALA				
AFRA RAFFI	9	MAR GREGORIOS MEMORIAL CENTRAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	THIRUVANTHAPURAM	1st
MADHYA PRADESH				
SAARIYA FARAZ	11	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, INDORE	INDORE	1st
MAHARASHTRA				
SIDDHANT	9	SAMATA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	AHMEDNAGAR	1st
AFFAN SHAIKH	9	CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL, PUNE	PUNE	2nd
RAJASTHAN				
PRANSHU RAKHECHA	10	CENTRAL ACADEMY	JODHPUR	1st
TAMIL NADU				
SHRREYA VISWANATHAN	10	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR.SEC.SCHOOL,K.K.NAGAR	CHENNAI	1st
AAKHAS RAJAPANDIAN	9	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	2nd
TARUNIKA R.	9	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	3rd
FATHIMA AFRA	9	ORCHARD MATRICULATION SCHOOL	TIRUCHIRAPPALLI	4th
KANNIKASRE M P	9	VIDYA VIKASINI MATRIC. HR. SEC. SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	5th
HARINI SRI KP	11	VIDHYA VIKASINI MATRIC, HR. SEC. SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	6th
TELANGANA				
SNIGDHA JAIN	9	BRAHM DAV SCHOOL	HYDERABAD	1st
L SHREEYA	10	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	SECUNDERABAD	2nd
TORLIKONDA LAKSHMI SASHANK	9	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD	3rd
UTTAR PRADESH				
SHREYA	10	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, VARUNA	VARANASI	1st

RESULTS



	1	1	I	l ₋ .
ISHITA KANODIA	11	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 CANTT	KANPUR	2nd
SHASHWAT JAISWAL	10	SUNBEAM SCHOOL , LAHARTARA	VARANASI	3rd
ESHITA SINGH	12	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, VARUNA	VARANASI	4th
AYATI SONKAR	12	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL ,KANPUR ROAD	KANPUR	5th
KRITARTH GAUTAM	10	ST. JOSEPHS CONVENT SCHOOL	VARANASI	6th
VAAGEESHA DIXIT	12	PT. DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA SANATAN DHARMA VIDYALAYA	MATHAUR	7th
WEST BENGAL				
AATREYI PAUL	10	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEWTOWN	KOLKATA	1st
ANWESHA UPADHYAY	10	LAKSHMIPAT SINGHANIA ACADEMY	KOLKATA	2nd
URJANI RAY	10	MAHADEVI BIRLA WORLD ACADEMY	KOLKATA	3rd
ANTARA DAS	10	LORETO DAY SCHOOL, DHARMATALA	KOLKATA	4th
HARESH VENUGOPAL	9	SALT LAKE SHIKSHA NIKETAN	KOLKATA	5th
ARSHIA NAG	11	BHOLANANDA NATIONAL VIDYALAYA	NORTH 24 PARGANAS	6th
KRISHNA SEN	12	JULIEN DAY SCHOOL, GANGANAGAR	KOLKATA	7th
YASHICA MODI	9	SUSHILA BIRLA GIRLS' SCHOOL	KOLKATA	8th
SAYAK CHOWDHURY	12	MANSUR HABIBULLAH MEMORIAL SCHOOL	KOLKATA	9th
SAIKAT SINHA BABU	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NORTH KOLKATA	KOLKATA	10th
RACHISHNU PAUL	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NORTH KOLKATA	KOLKATA	11th
SUCHETA MONDAL	9	TECHNO INDIA GROUP PUBLIC SCHOOL - BOLPUR	BIRBHUM	12th
DIPANJALI DUTTA	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DURGAPUR	DURGAPUR	13th
ANUSHKA CHAKRABORTY	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	KOLKATA	14th
SWAPNESH BOSE	9	ST.MARY'S CONVENT ,SANTRAGACHI	KOLKATA	15th
PARTHIV SARKAR	12	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	KOLKATA	16th
ALEKHYA CHATTERJEE	9	ST. STEPHENS SCHOOL, DUMDUM	KOLKATA	17th